Airmic team



Julia Graham
CEO
Airmic


Lesley Davies
Head of Finance and Business Operations
Airmic
lesley.davies@airmic.com


Lynda Kameche
Executive Assistant
Airmic
lynda.kameche@airmic.com


Adam Ireland
Head of Learning
Airmic
adam.ireland@airmic.com


Hoe-Yeong Loke
Head of Research
Airmic
hoeyeong.loke@airmic.com


Susi Ozkurt
Head of Events
Airmic
susi.ozkurt@airmic.co.uk


Omo Ogunnaike
Event Manager
Airmic
Omo.Ogunnaike@airmic.com


Alex Frost
Head of Market Development
Airmic
alex.frost@airmic.com


Louis Varley
Head of Digital
Airmic
louis.varley@airmic.com


Olabisi Porteous
Membership Manager
Airmic
olabisi.porteous@airmic.com


Eleanor Bounds
Training and networking Executive
Airmic
eleanor.bounds@airmic.com


Natalia Selter
Accounts Executive
Airmic
natalia.selter@airmic.com


Richard Cutcher
Captives Ambassador and Editor of Airmic News and Airmic Talks
Airmic
richard.cutcher@airmic.com


Patrick Smith
Principal of the Airmic academy
Airmic
patrick.smith@airmic.com

Contact

Telephone
020 7680 3088
Address
Airmic Ltd
Marlow House
1a Lloyd's Avenue
London EC3N 3AA

enquiries@airmic.com
Google Maps