The Secretariat



John Ludlow
Chief Executive Officer
john.ludlow@airmic.com

Julia Graham
Deputy CEO and Technical Director
Airmic
julia.graham@airmic.com

Lesley Davies
Finance Manager
Airmic
lesley.davies@airmic.com

Georgina Wainwright
Market Development Manager
Airmic
georgina.wainwright@airmic.com

Susi Ozkurt
Events Manager
Airmic
susi.ozkurt@airmic.com

Olabisi Porteous
Membership Coordinator
Airmic
olabisi.porteous@airmic.com

Yogini Patel
PA to the CEO and Deputy CEO
Airmic
yogini.patel@airmic.com

Natalia Selter
Accounts Assistant
Airmic
natalia.selter@airmic.com

Eleanor Bounds
Training and networking administrator
eleanor.bounds@airmic.com

Jess Titherington
Public Relations
Airmic
jessica.titherington@airmic.com

Matt Goldsmith
Digital marketing manager
Airmic
matt.goldsmith@airmic.com

Contact

Telephone
020 7680 3088
Address
Airmic Ltd
6 Lloyd's Avenue
London
EC3N 3AX

enquiries@airmic.com
Google Maps