Airmic

The Secretariat



David Gamble
Principal of Airmic Academy
Airmic
gamble@riskrisk.com

Georgina Oakes
Research and Development Manager
Airmic
georgina.oakes@airmic.com

Jessica Titherington
Public Relations
Airmic
jessica.titherington@airmic.com

John Hurrell
Chief Executive
Airmic
john.hurrell@airmic.co.uk

Julia Graham
Deputy CEO and Technical Director
Airmic
julia.graham@airmic.com

Lesley Davies
Finance Manager
Airmic
lesley.davies@airmic.com

Elin Johannisson
PA to CEO & Technical Director
Airmic
elin.johannisson@airmic.com

Natalia Selter
Accounts Assistant
Airmic
natalia.selter@airmic.com

Matt Goldsmith
Digital Marketing Manager
Airmic
matt.goldsmith@airmic.com

Susi Ozkurt
Events Marketing Manager
Airmic
susi.ozkurt@airmic.co.uk

KIn Ly
Research and development manager
Airmic
kin.ly@airmic.com

Contact

Telephone
020 7680 3088
Address
Airmic Ltd
6 Lloyd's Avenue
London
EC3N 3AX
Google Maps
Contact Form