The Secretariat



John Ludlow
Chief executive officer
john.ludlow@airmic.com

Julia Graham
Deputy CEO and Technical Director
Airmic
julia.graham@airmic.com

Lesley Davies
Finance Manager
Airmic
lesley.davies@airmic.com

Georgina Wainwright
Research and Development Manager
Airmic
georgina.wainwright@airmic.com

Susi Ozkurt
Events Marketing Manager
Airmic
susi.ozkurt@airmic.co.uk

Matt Goldsmith
Digital marketing manager
Airmic
matt.goldsmith@airmic.com

Olabisi Porteous
Membership coordinator
Airmic
olabisi.porteous@airmic.com

Yogini Patel
PA to the CEO and technical director
Airmic
yogini.patel@airmic.com

Natalia Selter
Accounts Assistant
Airmic
natalia.selter@airmic.com

Mark Baylis
Public relations (Maternity Cover)
Airmic
mark.baylis@airmic.com

Contact

Telephone
020 7680 3088
Address
Airmic Ltd
6 Lloyd's Avenue
London
EC3N 3AX
Google Maps
Contact Form
I accept the Terms and Conditions