The Secretariat



John Ludlow
CEO
Airmic
john.ludlow@airmic.com


Julia Graham
Deputy CEO and technical director
Airmic
julia.graham@airmic.com


Lesley Davies
Finance and corporate services manager
Airmic
lesley.davies@airmic.com


Lynda Kameche
Executive assistant
Airmic
lynda.kameche@airmic.com


Adam Ireland
Learning and development manager
Airmic
adam.ireland@airmic.com


Hoe-Yeong Loke
Research manager
Airmic
hoeyeong.loke@airmic.com


Susi Ozkurt
Events manager
Airmic
susi.ozkurt@airmic.co.uk


Alex Frost
Market development manager
Airmic
alex.frost@airmic.com


Matt Goldsmith
Digital manager
Airmic
matt.goldsmith@airmic.com


Olabisi Porteous
Membership coordinator
Airmic
olabisi.porteous@airmic.com


Eleanor Bounds
Training and networking administrator
Airmic
eleanor.bounds@airmic.com


Natalia Selter
Accounts assistant
Airmic
natalia.selter@airmic.com


Jess Titherington
Communications manager
Airmic
jess.titherington@airmic.com


Richard Cutcher
Editor of Airmic News and Airmic Talks and Captives Ambassador
Airmic
richard.cutcher@airmic.com


Patrick Smith
Principal of the Airmic academy
Airmic
patrick.smith@airmic.com

Contact

Telephone
020 7680 3088
Address
Airmic Ltd
Marlow House
1a Lloyd's Avenue
London EC3N 3AA

enquiries@airmic.com
Google Maps