Airmic

Airmic Board


Paul Goulding
Head of Insurance
Heathrow Airport Holdings Ltd
paul_goulding@baa.com

Kathryn Wallin
Senior Manager, Insurance - Europe
Marriott Hotels Intl Ltd
kathryn.wallin@marriott.com

Tim Murray
Director of Risk and Compliance
Serco
tim.murray@serco.com

Helen-Clare Pope
Head of Insurable Risk
Tesco
helen.pope@uk.tesco.com

Tim Graham
Director, HR Risk Management
GlaxoSmithKline plc
tim.j.graham@gsk.com

Xavier Mutzig
Group Insurance Manager
Johnson Matthey Plc
xavier.mutzig@matthey.com

Lynda Lucas
Director Secretariat and Risk Management
Fujitsu
lynda.lucas@uk.fujitsu.com

Clive Clarke
Group Insurance Manager
Lloyd's Register
clive.clarke@willistowerswatson.com

Colin Barker
Group Risk Manager (UK & Ireland) & Deputy Company Secretary
Bayer plc
colin.barker@bayer.com

John Ludlow
Chief executive officer
john.ludlow@airmic.com

Nick Hughes
Partner
nick.hughes@hfw.com

Claire Combes
Head of Risk & Internal Audit
Intu Properties plc
claire.combes@intu.co.uk

Fiona Davidge
Enterprise Risk Manager
Wellcome Trust
f.davidge@wellcome.ac.uk

Mark Dawson
Group Head of Insurance
Thomas Cook Group plc
mark.dawson2@thomascook.com

Tracey Skinner
Director - Insurance and Risk Financing
BT Group plc
tracey.skinner@bt.com

Lesley Harding
Vice President, Head of Insurance Risk Solutions, BP plc
BP plc
lesley.harding@uk.bp.com