Airmic Board



Kathryn Wallin
Director, Risk Management, Europe
Marriott Hotels Intl Ltd
kathryn.wallin@marriott.com


Tim Murray
Group Director, Enterprise Risk
Serco
tim.murray@serco.com


Tim Graham
Director, HR Risk Management
GlaxoSmithKline plc
tim.j.graham@gsk.com


Xavier Mutzig
Group Insurable Risk Director
Johnson Matthey Plc
xavier.mutzig@matthey.com


Lynda Lucas
Director Secretariat and Risk Management
Fujitsu
lynda.lucas@uk.fujitsu.com


Colin Barker
Company Secretary of all UK & Ireland Group companies
Bayer plc
colin.barker@bayer.com