Airmic

Airmic Board


David Hertzell
Law Commissioner
The Law Commission
davidhertzell@outlook.com

Helen-Clare Pope
Head of Insurable Risk
Tesco
helen.pope@uk.tesco.com

Jane Davey
Group Insurance Manager
Old Mutual plc
jane.davey@omg.co.uk

John Hurrell
Chief Executive
Airmic
john.hurrell@airmic.co.uk

John Ludlow
SVP Global Risk Management
john.ludlow@leading-in-risk.com

Kathryn Wallin
Senior Manager, Insurance - Europe
Marriott Hotels Intl Ltd
kathryn.wallin@marriott.com

Lynda Lucas
Director Secretariat and Risk Management
Fujitsu
lynda.lucas@uk.fujitsu.com

Patrick Smith
Chief Risk Officer, Europe
The Warranty Group
patrick@acumen-advisory.com

Paul Goulding
Head of Insurance
Heathrow Airport Holdings Ltd
paul_goulding@baa.com

Tim Graham
Director, HR Risk Management
GlaxoSmithKline plc
tim.j.graham@gsk.com

Tim Murray
Director of Risk and Compliance
Serco
tim.murray@serco.com

Xavier Mutzig
Group Insurance Manager
Johnson Matthey Plc
xavier.mutzig@matthey.com

Colin Barker
Group Risk Manager (UK & Ireland) & Deputy Company Secretary
Bayer plc
colin.barker@bayer.com

Clive Clarke
Group Insurance Manager
Lloyd's Register
clive.clarke@lr.org

Nick Hughes
Partner
Holman Fenwick Willan LLP
nick.hughes@hfw.com